' Welcome to South Lyon, MI
wave

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Revize Gini gini@revize.com
Administration Paul Zelenak City Manager pzelenak@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735
Administration Lisa Deaton City Clerk/Treasurer ldeaton@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735
Administration Judy Pieper Deputy Clerk/Treasurer jpieper@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735
Police Doug Baaki Police Chief baakid@southlyonpolice.com (248) 437-1773
Police Chris Sederlund Lieutenant sederlundc@southlyonpolice.com (248) 437-1773
Police Jared Baker Sergeant bakerj@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
Police Audra Baker Patrol Officer bakera@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
Police Ron Barbour Patrol Officer barbourr@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
Police Chris Faught Sergeant faughtc@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
Police Sean Hoydic Sergeant hoydics@southlyonpolice.com (248) 437-1773
Police Tim Raap Patrol Officer raapt@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
Police Tony Sroufe Patrol Officer sroufet@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
Police Travis Stevens Patrol Officer stevenst@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
Police John Tomanek Sergeant tomanekj@southlyonpolice.com (248) 437-1773
Police Tim Walton Patrol Officer waltont@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
Public Works Jeff Archey Superintendent archey@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-6914
Public Works Ron Brock Foreman rbrock@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-6914
Public Works Fred Dentai Crew Member 248-437-6914
Public Works Victor Paver Crew Member 248-437-6914
Public Works Trevor Piasecki Crew Leader (248) 437-6914
Public Works Humberto Valencia Crew Member (248) 437-6914
City Council Stephen Kennedy Mayor skennedy@southlyonmi.org
Fire Joey Thorington Fire Chief firechief@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-2616
Water/Waste Water John Race Operator (248) 437-4006
Water/Waste Water Ron Beason Superintendent rbeason@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-4006
Water/Waste Water Deanna Blankstrom Operator 248-437-4006
Water/Waste Water James Ciaramitaro Operator 248-437-4006
Water/Waste Water Kevin Erdmann Foreman (248) 437-4006
Fire Brad Moynihan Fire Marshal bmoynihan@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-2616
City Council Glenn Kivell Council Member gkivell@southlyonmi.org
City Council Margaret Kurtzweil Council Member madisoncrest@hotmail.com
Fire Jeff Noechel Captain jnoechel@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-2616
Administration Patricia Tiernan Finance & Benefits Administrator ptiernan@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-1735
Administration Carol Brandon Administrative Assistant cbrandon@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735
Water/Waste Water Evelyn Lawrence Operator (248) 437-4006
Administration Michael Carlson Ordinance Officer mcarlson@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735
City Council Lisa Dilg Mayor Pro-Tem ldilg@southlyonmi.org
Administration Mary Haas Accounting / Utility Billing Coordinator mhaas@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-1735
Administration Nathan Mack DDA/Economic Development Director nmack@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735
City Council Alex Hansen Council Member ahansen@southlyonmi.org
City Council Lori Mosier Council Member lmosier@southlyonmi.org
Police Joseph Czapski Patrol Officer czapskij@southlyonpolice.com (248) 437-1773
Public Works Ryan Rose Mechanic (248) 437-6914
Fire Cindy Conrad Captain cconrad@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-2616
Public Works Andrew Hamilton Crew Member (248) 437-6914
Public Works Brian Fulkerson Crew Member (248) 437-6914
Police Lisa Werner Administrative Coordinator wernerl@southlyonpolice.com (248) 437-1773
Public Works Holli Plummer DPW Administrative Coordinator hplummer@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-6914
Fire Jon Soave Captain jsoave3@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-2616
Administration Allison Smith Administrative Coordinator asmith@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-1735
Public Works Ryan Webb Crew Member (248) 437-6914
Public Works Jarrett Casey Crew Member jcasey@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-6914
Water/Waste Water Misty Howard Administrative Coordinator mhoward@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-4006
City Council Thad Bogert Council Member tbogert@southlyonmi.org
Police Angela Bay Patrol Officer (248) 437-1773
Water/Waste Water Joseph Burchill Operator jburchill@southlyonmi.org (248) 437-4006
Police Dallas Phillips Cadet (248) 437-1773
wave